UBICACIONES

Structure Works Ubicaciones en todo el mundo

Cargando mapa, espere…

Estados Unidos

Walter Cropley
Vicepresidente
Structure Works, Inc.

Calle Molino 43
Dover Plains, NY 12522

Ventas: 845-877-1460
Servicio: 866-967-5712
Fax: 845-877-0005
Correo Electrónico: Walt.Cropley@StructureWorksInc.com

Internacional

Jim Muncey
Presidente
Structure Works, Inc.

PO Box 1744
Calle Molino 43
Dover Plains, NY 12522

Tel: 845-877-1460
Fax: 845-877-6716
Correo Electrónico: Jim.Muncey@StructureWorksInc.com

Región APAC

Jagan Shivaraj
Jefe regional, APAC
Structure Works LLP

Unidad 217, 2do piso,
Cámaras Raheja,
12 Museum Road,
Bangalore - 560001

Multitud: +91 9880007215
Correo Electrónico: Jagan.Shivaraj@StructureWorksInc.com

Canadá

Bryan Mathes
Gerente de país - Canadá
Structure Works, Inc.

Unidad 3 - 7290 Torbram Road
Mississauga, ON, L4T3Y8

Mob: 647-204-4606
Correo Electrónico: bryan.mathes@structureworksinc.com

Región EMEA

Dan Verity, PSP
Jefe regional, EMEA
Structure Works International Ltd

Casa Markham, 20 Broad Street, Wokingham Berkshire, RG40 1AH

Tel: +44 (0) 118 2149771
Multitud: +44 (0) 777 6251075
Correo Electrónico: Dan.Verity@StructureWorksInc.com

Región LATAM

Domini Gritti
Jefe Regional, LATAM
Structure Works Tecnologia Ltda

Av Brigadeiro Luís Antonio, 2503 - CJ 52 - Jd. Paulista, São Paulo - Brasil - CEP 01401-000

Tel: + 55 11 98696-7993
Correo Electrónico: Domini.Gritti@StructureWorksInc.com