LOCATIONS

Structure Works Locations Worldwide

Map loading, please wait …

United States

Walter Cropley
Vice President
Structure Works, Inc.

43 Mill Street
Dover Plains, NY 12522

Sales:     845-877-1460
Service: 866-967-5712
Fax:       845-877-0005
Email: Walt.Cropley@StructureWorksInc.com

International

Jim Muncey
President
Structure Works, Inc.

PO Box 868
43 Mill Street
Dover Plains, NY 12522

Tel: 845-877-1460
Fax: 845-877-6716
Email: Jim.Muncey@StructureWorksInc.com

APAC Region

Jagan Shivaraj
Regional Head, APAC
Structure Works LLP

Unit 217, 2nd Floor,
Raheja Chambers,
12 Museum Road,
Bangalore – 560001

Mob:   +91 9880007215
Email: Jagan.Shivaraj@StructureWorksInc.com

Canada

Bryan Mathes
Country Manager – Canada
Structure Works, Inc.

Unit 3 – 7290 Torbram Road
Mississauga, ON, L4T3Y8

Mob: 647-204-4606
Email: bryan.mathes@structureworksinc.com

EMEA Region

Dan Verity, PSP
Regional Head, EMEA
Structure Works International Ltd

Markham House, 20 Broad Street, Wokingham Berkshire, RG40 1AH

Tel:     +44 (0) 118 2149771
Mob:   +44 (0) 777 6251075
Email: Dan.Verity@StructureWorksInc.com

LATAM Region

Domini Gritti
Regional Head, LATAM
Structure Works Tecnologia Ltda

Av Brigadeiro Luís Antonio, 2503 – CJ 52 – Jd. Paulista, São Paulo – Brazil – CEP 01401-000

Tel: +55 11 98696-7993
Email: Domini.Gritti@StructureWorksInc.com