NIEDERLASSUNG

Structure Works Standorte weltweit

Kartenladen, bitte warten ...

USA

Walter Cropley
Vizepräsident
Structure Works, Inc.

43 Mill Street
Dover Plains, NY 12522

Umsatz: 845-877-1460
Service: 866-967-5712
Fax: 845-877-0005
Email: Walt.Cropley@StructureWorksInc.com

International

Jim Muncey
Präsident
Structure Works, Inc.

Postfach 868
43 Mill Street
Dover Plains, NY 12522

Tel: 845-877-1460
Fax: 845-877-6716
Email: Jim.Muncey@StructureWorksInc.com

APAC Region

Jagan Shivaraj
Regionalleiter, APAC
Structure Works LLP

Einheit 217, 2. Stock,
Raheja Chambers,
12 Museumsstraße,
Bangalore - 560001

Mob: +91 9880007215
Email: Jagan.Shivaraj@StructureWorksInc.com

Kanada

Bryan Mathes
Country Manager - Kanada
Structure Works, Inc.

Einheit 3 ​​- 7290 Torbram Road
Mississauga, ON, L4T3Y8

Mob: 647-204-4606
Email: bryan.mathes@structureworksinc.com

EMEA Region

Dan Verity, PSP
Regionalleiter, EMEA
Structure Works International Ltd

Markham House, 20 Broad Street, Wokingham Berkshire, RG40 1AH

Tel.: +44 (0) 118 2149771
Mob: +44 (0) 777 6251075
Email: Dan.Verity@StructureWorksInc.com

LATAM Region

Domini Gritti
Regionalleiter, LATAM
Structure Works Tecnologia Ltda

Av Brigadeiro Luís Antonio, 2503 - CJ 52 - Jd. Paulista, São Paulo - Brasilien - CEP 01401-000

Tel: + 55 11 98696-7993
Email: Domini.Gritti@StructureWorksInc.com