地点

Structure Works 全球各地

正在加载地图,请稍候...

美国

沃尔特·克罗普利
副总裁
Structure Works, Inc.
43 Mill Street
多佛平原,纽约州12522

销售额:845-877-1460
服务电话:866-967-5712
传真:845-877-0005
邮箱: Walt.Cropley@StructureWorksInc.com

国际

吉姆·蒙西
校长
Structure Works,Inc
邮政信箱868
43 Mill Street
多佛平原,纽约州12522

联系电话:845-877-1460
传真: 845-877-6716
邮箱: Jim.Muncey@StructureWorksInc.com

亚太地区

贾根·希瓦拉吉(Jagan Shivaraj)
亚太区主管
Structure Works LLP

印度班加罗尔市Residency Road,WeWork Galaxy / 02A103 / 43,560025 / Karnataka /印度

手机:+91 9880007215
邮箱: Jagan.Shivaraj@StructureWorksInc.com

加拿大

布莱恩·马特斯(Bryan Mathes)
国家经理–加拿大
Structure Works, Inc.

3号单元– 7290 Torbram Road
密西沙加(ON),L4T3Y8

手机:647-204-4606
邮箱: bryan.mathes@structureworksinc.com

欧洲,中东和非洲地区

PSP Dan Verity
欧洲,中东和非洲地区主管
Structure Works International Ltd

马克汉姆大厦,20 Broad Street,Wokingham Berkshire,RG40 1AH

电话:+ 44(0)118 2149771
手机:+44(0)777 6251075
邮箱: Dan.Verity@StructureWorksInc.com

拉美地区

多米尼·格里蒂(Domini Gritti)
拉美地区主管
Structure Works Tecnologia Ltda

平均 保利斯塔,1374 Bela Vista,巴西圣保罗CEP 01310-916

电话:+ 55 11 98696 7993
邮箱: Domini.Gritti@StructureWorksInc.com

中国大陆

杨亨利
项目经理
Structure Works Security Technology (上海)有限公司

上海市浦东区栖霞路11弄26号

手机:+86 139-1660-5125
邮箱: henry.yang@structureworksinc.com